Agape Board of Directors

We would like to thank our board members for their hard work and dedication to the program. If you would like to contact the board, please email our director under the contact section of the web page. Thank you, Agape Christian Preschool and Staff.

Anne Woolard – Co-Chair –

Lindsey Schulenberg – Co-Chair –

Jessi Garfoot Sullivan – Secretary

Brittany Kahl – Treasurer

Kim Lins

Leah Roethle

Elizabeth Thronson

Vicky Rosenbaum – ELC Church Council Liaison